	WIPER DEMOCRATIC MOVEMENT					
NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL						
S/N	NAME	COUNTY	POSITION			
1	H.E. DR. STEPHEN KALONZO MUSYOKA	KITUI	PARTY LEADER			
2	HON. ANDREW SUNKULI	NAROK	AG.PARTY CHAIRMAN			
3	GOV. MUTULA KILONZO JNR	MAKUENI	DEPUTY PARTY CHAIRMAN			
4	MR. VICTOR OGETO	NYAMIRA	DEPUTY PARTY CHAIRMAN			
5	MRS. ANNE KANYI	NYERI	DEPUTY PARTY CHAIRPERSON			
6	SEN. SHAKILA ABDALLA	LAMU	SECRETARY GENERAL			
7	SEN. DANIEL KITONGA MAANZO	MAKUENI	DEPUTY SECRETARY GENERAL			
8	HON. DANSON MWASHAKO MWAKUWONA	TAITA TAVETA	DEPUTY SECRETARY GENERAL			
9	HON. GIDEON MUTEMI MULYUNGI	KITUI	NATIONAL PARTY TREASURER			
	HON. THUDDEUS NZAMBIA	MAKUENI	DEPUTY TREASURER			
	MR. MOHAMED ZAKIRHUSEIN LUKMANJI	MOMBASA	DEPUTY TREASURER			
	HON. ROBERT MBUI	MACHAKOS	PARTY ORGANIZING SECRETARY			
_	HON. JESSICA NDUKU MBALU	MAKUENI	DEPUTY ORGANIZING SECRETARY			
	MR. MURIUKI NDWIGA	EMBU	DEPUTY ORGANIZING SECRETARY			
	HON. JANE MUASYA	NAIROBI	DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF ELECTIONS			
	HON. BEN MOMANYI	NYAMIRA	DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF ELECTIONS			
	EUNICE LUMALLAS	NAIROBI	SECRETARY COALITION CO-ORDINATION			
	HON. PATRICK MAKAU	MACHAKOS	SECRETARY TO PARLIAMENTARY GROUP			
	HON. ROSE MUSEO	MAKUENI	CHAIRPERSON WWD			
	MAJALA MLAGUI	<b>†</b>	CHAIRPERSON YWD			
	DOMINIC KETER	KAKAMEGA	CHAIRMAN PWD			
	HON. SHUKRAN HUSSEIN GURE	GARISSA	SECRETARY RESOURCE MOBILIZATION			
	HON. DR. MAKALI MULU	KITUI	SECRETARY DEVOLUTION, PLANNING, FINANCE & VISION 2030			
	HON. STEPHEN MUTINDA MULE HON. DAHABA YUSUF FARAH	MACHAKOS	SECRETARY FOR HEALTH			
	HON. SAMMY SERONEY	WAJIR NAKURU	SECRETARY FOR MINORITIES SECRETARY FOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS			
	DR. FREDRICK PAPA	BUSIA	SECRETARY FOR REGIONAL AFFAIRS			
	HON. HELLEN NDETI	MACHAKOS	SECRETARY FOR DIASPORA			
	MR. SHEIKH TWAHA	MOMBASA	SECRETARY FOR RELIGIOUS AFFAIRS			
	MR. THOMAS MUSAU	IVIOIVIB/(S/(	SECRETARY GENERAL FOR DIASPORA AFFAIRS			
	HON. DOUGLAS MBILU	MAKUENI	MAKUENI COUNTY ASSEMBLY SPEAKER			
_	HON. KEVIN KINENGO KATISYA	KITUI	KITUI COUNTY ASSEMBLY SPEAKER			
_	HON. ANN KIUSYA	MACHAKOS	MACHAKOS COUNTY ASSEMBLY SPEAKER			
	HON. MUNYOKI MWINZI	KITUI	MAJORITY LEADER – KITUI COUNTY ASSEMBLY			
	HON. ANTHONY MNGAMBWA WARIGHE		MAJORITY LEADER - TAITATAVETA COUNTY ASSEMBLY			
36	HON. KISUNGI KYALO	MAKUENI	MAJORITY LEADER- MAKUENI COUNTY ASSEMBLY			
37	HON. NICHOLAS KITAVI NZIOKA	MACHAKOS	MAJORITY LEADER – MACHAKOS COUNTY ASSEMBLY			
	GOV. WAVINYA NDETI	MACHAKOS	NEC MEMBER			
39	DG. FRANCIS MWANGANGI KILONZO	MACHAKOS	NEC MEMBER			
40	SEN. ENOCH KIIO WAMBUA	KITUI	NEC MEMBER			
41	HON. PAUL MUSYIMI NZENGU	KITUI	NEC MEMBER			
42	HON. CHARLES NGUNA	KITUI	NEC MEMBER			
43	HON. SUZZANE NDUNGE KIAMBA	MAKUENI	NEC MEMBER			
44	HON. JOSHUA KIMILU	MAKUENI	NEC MEMBER			
45	HON. AMIN RASHID KASSIM	WAJIR	NEC MEMBER			
46	HON. DONYA DORICE ABURI	KISII	NEC MEMBER			
47	HON. JULIUS MUSILI MAWATHE	NAIROBI	NEC MEMBER			
48	HON. JOHN OKANO BWIRE	TAITA TAVETA	NEC MEMBER			
49	HON. KENNEDY MUSYOKA KALONZO	MP. EALA	NEC MEMBER			
50	HON. IRENE KASALU	KITUI	NEC MEMBER			
_	HON. JOYCE KAMENE KASIMBI	MACHAKOS	NEC MEMBER			
_	HON. SYLVIA MUENI KASANGA	MAKUENI	NEC MEMBER			
	HON. EDITH VETHI NYENZE	KITUI	NEC MEMBER			
	SEN. AGNES MUTHAMA	MACHAKOS	NEC MEMBER			
	HON. DAVID MWALIKA	KITUI	NEC MEMBER			
_	HON.ABDI KHAMISI CHOME	TAITA TAVETA				
	GOV. JULIUS MALOMBE	KITUI	NEC MEMBER			
58	RAHAB NDAMBUKI	NAIROBI	NEC MEMBER			

59	HON.KABURU WINFRED	MERU	NEC MEMBER
60	MR. MUSYOKA KALA	MACHAKOS	NEC MEMBER
61	HON.INNOCENT OBIRI MOMANYI	KISII	NEC MEMBER
62	HON. ERASTUS KIVASU	MAKUENI	NEC MEMBER
63	HON.BASIL ROBERT NGUI	MACHAKOS	NEC MEMBER
64	MR. CHARLES TOO	KERICHO	NEC MEMBER
65	MIRITI FREDA GAKII	MERU	NEC MEMBER
66	BENARD KIALA	MACHAKOS	NEC MEMBER
67	SIMION OLE MASI	NAROK	NEC MEMBER
68	DG. AUGUSTINE WAMBUA KANANI	KITUI	NEC MEMBER
69	(RTD).COL. ABDIAZIZ HAJI BARE	MANDERA	NEC MEMBER
70	DG. LUCY MULILI	MAKUENI	NEC MEMBER
71	ENG. JUSTUS WAMBUTURA	MERU	NEC MEMBER